Everly Blue

Everly Blue, Everly Blue
My true fountain blue.
Awake you stay, your love so true
Washing my ills and pills, your love which grew.
Yesterday was missing you sent me today, my another clue
My lips keeps calling you, my lips calls you
I dared not sought you in heaven’s love, but angels crew
I write this to find the love I drew
With tears that swam my words that dared not flew
I love you, my everly blue
A saying to your ears not new
Everly blue, Everly blue
My fountain so true
Everly blue, My everly blue

2011 Copyright Rudolph Naanhoot Adidi

Leave a Reply

